The Whimsical Christian: Earl Palmer Discusses Dorothy Sayers

Earl Palmer is pastor-in-residence at the National Presbyterian Church in Washington DC.  He regularly presents talks on favorite authors in conjunction with “The Kindling’s Muse” podcast by Dick Staub.  Previously discussed works and authors include Mark Twain, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Anne Rice, G. K. Chesterton, Charles Williams, Karl Barth, Dietrich Bonhoeffer, and Blaise Pascal.

We’re on a Sayers kick (again)  at our house so I was delighted to find this.

Earl Palmer on Dorothy Sayers for the Kindling’s Muse

About katiekind

Enjoying the second half of life. I have three sons who are the apples of my eye and a wonderful husband of 35 years--those are the important things. Long ago, out of the blue, I became a Christian. It was something I never planned on, but what joy it has been. I do website development and I like to read and garden and paint and I love beauty and truth.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment