I need a title, don’t you think?

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Eminence the Very Viscountess Katherine the Prickly of Porton Down
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title
About katiekind

Enjoying the second half of life. I have three sons who are the apples of my eye and a wonderful husband of 35 years--those are the important things. Long ago, out of the blue, I became a Christian. It was something I never planned on, but what joy it has been. I do website development and I like to read and garden and paint and I love beauty and truth.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I need a title, don’t you think?

  1. kara says:

    Lol! I am “Her Grace Lady Kara the Undulant of Similar Ealand”
    UNDULANT??? I beg to differ!

  2. katiekind says:

    Your Grace, if you don’t mind the suggestion, the titling authority will confer a different title on you if you put your name in over again. Although I hope that you are only as undulant as I am prickly, which is to say, not very.

  3. sethile says:

    Your Eminence,

    I had to laugh, but not entirely because of your actual title, which truly is special, but how I first read it, which was:

    ” Her Eminence the Very Viscountess Katherine the Prickly of Portion Down”

    I was thinking, “Yea, I’ve had a few encounters with the Very Viscountess prickly down sizing my portions all right!”

Leave a Reply

