Christmas Eve Music!

Well, it wasn’t necessarily Christmas music, but we sure did have music in the house over the holidays and that was great. Funny how photos of music don’t quite capture it! Doggone!

january1_08-009_t.jpg

january1_08-011_t.jpg

january1_08-014_t.jpg

And here’s another one of the cute little kitty.

january1_08-026_t.jpg

About katiekind

Enjoying the second half of life. I have three sons who are the apples of my eye and a wonderful husband of 35 years--those are the important things. Long ago, out of the blue, I became a Christian. It was something I never planned on, but what joy it has been. I do website development and I like to read and garden and paint and I love beauty and truth.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Eve Music!

  1. Mama Grizzly says:

    Well, looks like you need a digital video recorder so you can capture the music!!

  2. chewymom says:

    Love the pics! LOVE that you posted that recipe–my hubby is always wanting a good creamed spinach recipe, so I know I’ll be trying it!

    We have a cat named Butterscotch (fondly called Butter). Her sister, Spook, looks just like your Butterscotch! Enjoy the new kitty. I love kittens (which is why we have four)! :-)

Leave a Reply

