Bowl of Apples

Bowl of Apples

These gala apples are prettier for painting than the fujis we love to eat!

About katiekind

Enjoying the second half of life. I have three sons who are the apples of my eye and a wonderful husband of 35 years--those are the important things. Long ago, out of the blue, I became a Christian. It was something I never planned on, but what joy it has been. I do website development and I like to read and garden and paint and I love beauty and truth.
Image | This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bowl of Apples

  1. Anonymous says:

    how on earth do you do that? you capture the complete apple look and feel and how can that be possible! mom

Leave a Reply

